NiaTV |

5 Stages

Nia 5 Stages is an integrative movement practice based on the five developmental movement stages humans experience from the embryo to walking.

Medical Alert

Please consult your doctor before beginning this exercise program. The instruction and advice presented in this video are in no way intended as a substitute for medical counseling. While Nia programs are designed for people of all levels of fitness, its creators, producers and distributors disclaim any liability or loss in connection with the exercise and advice contained herein. Always listen to your body and adapt the moves so you feel comfort and can breathe easily and fully.

Geenygitsimrmtfapnir debbie rosas headshot alt

Debbie Rosas

Debbie is the founder of Nia Technique, where she has been teaching dancers worldwide to embrace the joy of movement since 1983. 

All programs