NiaTV |

Beautiful Workout

Choreographer: Winalee Zeeb

Release Date: December, 2014

Difficulty: Beginner

Focus: To Listen, Express, and Connect. Listen to the music and express your connection to the music. 

Intent: To compassionately condition your body, mind, spirit and heart in order to ignite a heartfelt “Yes!” sensation within the body. Sense for a somatic “Yes!” to activating healing, purpose, potential and possibility. Most importantly, choose to be inspired and have fun!

Track List:

  1. Bring It On - Jana Stanfield
  2. Open To Receive - Jana Stanfield
  3. Living Well - Jana Stanfield
  4. Sing, Love, Dance - Jana Stanfield
  5. All The Good - Jana Stanfield
  6. Staying In Yes - Jana Stanfield
  7. Living In The Flow - Jana Stanfield
  8. If I Were Brave - Jana Stanfield
  9. You Decide - Jana Stanfield
  10. Amazing Things - Jana Stanfield
  11. I Am One - Jana Stanfield
  12. I Wish You Strength - Jana Stanfield
  13. How Beautiful - Jana Stanfield

Album availability:

Download on

Tgedhzxqgokpmrlvmjza winalee zeeb headshot

Winalee Zeeb

Winalee gratefully shares the Joy of Nia, guiding practitioners on how Nia enhances our health and vitality on and off the dance floor.

All programs