NiaTV |

Deep Dive Workout

Choreographer: Winalee Zeeb

Release Date: December, 2016

Difficulty: Beginner

Focus: Be like water and connect to the liquid space within the body and with each movement you make.

Intent: Immerse into pleasurable sensations of sliding and gliding with spring-loaded joints. Mobilize the liquid inner space of your body and imagine moving and touching water around your body. Water is Life! Flow with aliveness.

Track List:

  1. Happiness (Interlude) - Vargo
  2. Awakening (Original Chorus Mix) - Vargo
  3. Silence - Vargo
  4. Speak to Me - Vargo
  5. Goodbye Is a New Beginning - Vargo
  6. Warriors (Album Version) [feat. Dan Millman] - Vargo
  7. Good Life (Album Mix) - Vargo
  8. Beauty (Album Mix) - Vargo
  9. Slowdive - Vargo
  10. Get Back to Serenity (Beach Mix) - Vargo
  11. Dear Friends - Reprise (feat. Duncan Wong) - Vargo
  12. Your Love - Vargo

Album availability:

Download on

Tgedhzxqgokpmrlvmjza winalee zeeb headshot

Winalee Zeeb

Winalee gratefully shares the Joy of Nia, guiding practitioners on how Nia enhances our health and vitality on and off the dance floor.

All programs