NiaTV |

Life Routine

Choreographer: Ann Christiansen
Release Date: March, 2017
Difficulty: Beginner

Focus and Intent:
The focus of LIFE is to sense ones ‘life force’ and how each Nia move, song, cycle and choreography can come alive through the engagement of the body’s core. The intent of LIFE is to enliven the chakra centers, simplify, slow down and stay longer in each movement while embodying the ‘learn-move-energize’ three-step process each time you dance to it.

In our bodies, this renewal process happens all the time - new tissue forms and cells are created. Let’s dance the sensation of LIFE with Nia and celebrate that we can reset, renew and rediscover our own LIFE every day.

Track List:

  1. Moon Walking - Bjarno
  2. Only U - DJ Pippi
  3. Green Sophia - Bluetech
  4. Moving Clouds - Bjarno
  5. Bust Da Drop - Discowboyz
  6. Diggin’ on You - Elekfantz
  7. Balanca (Nao Pode Parar!) - Bossacucanova
  8. What Silence Said - Susheela Raman
  9. Leaving Babylon - Bluetech
  10. Lift Your Gaze - Minna Twice
  11. Azur - Troels Hammer